We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 5, 2011 Mayoral Election (1st pref) in Bedford

  • HODGSON, Dave, Liberal Democrats (19966)
  • GUTHRIE, John, Conservative (17501)
  • HARRIS, Michelle, Labour (11197)
  • HARE, Tony, Independent (3133)
  • PASZYNSKI, Greg, Green Party (1211)